Tip of the week: How to see who you're sharing with at a glance
Associated with
2 min read
Tip of the week: How to see who you're sharing with at a glance
Read now

Starting this week, when you're inside a shared folder on the Dropbox website, you'll automatically see a banner at the top of the page showing the profile pictures of that shared folder's members. (If someone hasn't uploaded a profile picture, you'll see their initials.) The banner also shows any groups you've invited to the folder. And if you want to find out whether someone can view or edit files, just hover over their profile picture and that information will appear.

Preview of The Juice
Sign up to see what's popular with other marketing/sales pros like you. Stay in-the-know and stay anonymous. All content has been un-gated for you.
Sign up